Rudraksha For Root Chakra

USD 5,850

Rudraksha For Root Chakra l Rudraksha For Muladhara Chakra

Rudraksha for Root Chakra is best 18 Mukhi Rudraksha: A symbol of Prithvi (Earth). It has four petals and 4 Mukhi Rudraksha beads( minimum four pcs) as the root chakra.

SKU: R101
Shipping: Worldwide
Certificate of Authenticity: Included
Energize in Pashupatinath Temple: Included
Origin: Nepal
Available: Locket and Bracelet

To understand how the Rudraksha opens Root chakra. Let's check the primary point of it.

Root Chakra is also known as Muladhara Chakra.
The root chakra is the first chakra of the Body, and Its role is to connect your mind, Body, and soul with the Earth. This chakra is feminine by nature and gives us the feeling of being close to the Earth. It is known to keep us grounded and connected with the energy of the Earth.

The base of the spine, the pelvic floor, and the first three vertebrae are located in the Root Chakra in the Body.

Color of Root Chakra: Red

Chanting Mantra for Root Chakra: Lam

Number of Petals: 4 -mind (Manas), intellect (Buddhi), consciousness (Chitta), and ego (Ahamkara).

Meditation ( Yoga) Position to open Root Chakra:
Pavanamuktasana, knee-to-chest pose
Janu Sirsansana, head to knee Pose
Padmasana, lotus flexion
Malasana, squatting pose
Easy Pose (Sukhasana)

Which Rudraksha to wear to open Root Chakra:
18 Mukhi Rudraksha: A symbol of Prithivi(Earth).
It has four petals and 4 Mukhi Rudraksha beads( minimum four pcs) as the root chakra.

Problems when the root chakra is blocked: Worry, Fears, Emotional needs, anxiety disorders, problems in the colon, with the bladder, with elimination, or with lower back, leg, or feet issues—lack of energy and vitality, depression, anger, and frustration.

Sound Frequency for Root Chakra:194.18hz | 256 Hz | 396hz

When bowl 'C has sound and vibration (94.18hz | 256 Hz | 396hz Hz), Chant mantra LAM and the yoga mentioned above position with the energy of holy Rudraksha beads. Combining these activates the Root Chakra and makes it open, and you feel happy, safe, secure, confident, Peaceful, and joyful.